The official website of the Village of Pemberville, Ohio


Contact Info

Village of Pemberville
115 Main Street
P.O. Box 109
Pemberville, OH  43450
419-287-3738 (fax)
Office Hours:
8:30am-4:30pm (M-F)
Email Us
Locate us by Mapquest

Mayor's Office
Office Members
Mayor's Letter
Pem. Pride Newsletter
Village Council
Financial Info
Flood Committee
Tax Info & Forms
Village Ordinances
Police Department
Fire Department
Street Department
Water Department
Garbage Pickup
Park Information
 - Pool Info
Special Events
Free Fair
Harvest Gathering
Christmas in the Village
Public Information
About Pemberville

Freedom Township


Wood County
   Board of Elections
Wood County Tourism
Site Credits

Village Council Members                   
Susan Rahe, President 419-461-6051
Eric Campbell 419-287-4768
William Long 419-287-4810
James Opelt 419-287-4388
Jessica Sautter 419-308-8514
Christina Yaniga 419-309-9604
Council Meetings are held every 1st and 3rd Tuesday at 7:00PM
Board of Public Affairs Members        
Charles Schulte, President 419-287-4519  
Dean Krukemyer 419-287-3832  
Tom Oberhouse 419-287-4014  
Gretchen Densic, Clerk 419-287-3832  
Board of Public Affairs meets on the Monday preceding Council Meetings at 7:00PM

Council Committees for 2017              
Finance, Purchasing, Budget and Records - meets the first and third Tuesday's at 6:00pm
Jesicca Sautter* Susan Rahe
Mayor Bowman Sarah Dyer
Flood/Emergency Committee - meets as needed
Eric Campbell* Mayor Bowman
Gene Steele  
Park/Swimming Pool - meets fourth Monday at 3:30PM
Eileen Schuerman* James Opelt
Mayor Bowman Joann Busdeker
James Miller  
Personnel - meets the first and third Tuesday's at 6:00pm
Jessica Sautter* Dean Krukemyer
Eric Campbell Mayor Bowman
Planning Commission - meets third Wednesday at 7:00PM
William Long* Mayor Bowman
Keith Madaras Dave Miesmer
Ed Wozniak  
Public Lands, Buildings, Streets, Alleys & Sidewalks - meets second Monday at 6:00PM
Eric Campbell* Susan Rahe
Larry Bockbrader Christina Yaniga
Safety - meets second Monday at 4:30PM
Christina Yaniga* Mayor Bowman
James Opelt  
Tree Commission - meets second Wednesday of the month @ 5:00pm
Jessica Sautter* Marge Cox
John Lockard Brian Myers
Terry Nigh Ruth Phillips
Dan Piotrowski Pat Vandersall
Utilities - meets first & third Mondays @ 7:00pm (BPA Meeting)
William Long*

Jessica Sautter

Volunteer Fire Fighters Dependent Fund Board - as needed
James Opelt


Pemberville-Freedom Fire Dept. Fire Committee - as needed
Eric Campbell


Pemberville Union Cemetery Board - meets quarterly on third Tuesday @ 6:00pm
James Opelt (1 year remaining)

Dave Bruning (Freedom Township)

Eric Campbell  
* indicates committee chairman

Page updated 10/14/17